NeuroCoaching

moving from understanding to action

Some of life’s events are a real knock-out: loss of job, marriage crisis, depression, or tackling the next rung on the career ladder.  Situations like these can easily provoke overwhelming confusion, leading to helplessness and fear.

With SYSTEMICS™ NeuroCoaching, I can support you (or your significant others) in existential moments such as these.  My innovative method focuses on influencing your own brain-derived self-regulation that brings you back into a new and improved equilibrium.  Your brain returns to a healthy and well-performing state that enjoys resolving issues that confront you and your surroundings – if you “stay in shape”.  My illustrations illuminate your process, and you can follow your development using my mathematical formulas.

NeuroCoaching is conceived for individuals and small groups in the business as well as in the private sector.  The goal always remains the same: making decisions with an emotionally balanced brain, which will enhance reaching your goals with ease.

I outline two examples and my three-phase approach here.

Systemics-Academy-CoachWerden

Erstgespräch gratis / free initial consultation

Coaching

vom Verstehen zum Handeln

Es gibt Ereignisse im Leben, die einen Menschen gehörig aus der Bahn werfen. Der Verlust des Jobs, eine Ehekrise, Depressionen oder auch der nächste Schritt auf der Karriereleiter. Situationen wie diese können sehr wohl Hilflosigkeit, Überforderung und Angst hervorrufen.

Mit dem SYSTEMICS™ NeuroCoaching stehe ich Ihnen in existenziellen Lebenssituationen zur Seite. Meine innovative Methodik legt den Fokus auf die Beeinflussung hirneigener Selbst-Regulations-Prozesse. Diese bringen Sie wieder zurück ins Gleichgewicht und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Gehirn in einen leistungsfähigen und problemlösungsaffinen Zustand zurückgeführt wird. D.h. wenn Sie in Übung bleiben. Mein unternehmenseigenes Bildmaterial verdeutlicht Ihren Prozess, dessen Fortschritt sich in mathematischen Formeln widerspiegelt.

Einzeln oder in kleinen Gruppen durchgeführt richtet sich das Coaching an Unternehmen (ein festes Kontingent für Mitarbeiter ist möglich) wie Privatpersonen. Das Ziel bleibt dabei immer gleich: Mit einem emotional klaren Kopf werden Sie fortan Entscheidungen treffen, die Ihnen systematisch helfen, Ihre individuellen Ziele mit Leichtigkeit zu erreichen.

Systemics-Academy-CoachWerden

zum kostenlosen Erstgespräch / for a free initial consultation