Supervision

moving from a strong performance to a strong strategy

It is seldom that we ourselves are able to analyze our own actions adequately.  We – in business or privately – usually keep following our own patterns and notice much too late that they have been unsuccessful.  The result?  Wrong decisions with drastic consequences for affected  individuals and/or groups.

In SYSTEMICS™ NeuroSupervision, you and I develop successful strategies, which are geared to your specific situation and which will improve and secure the quality of your performance over the short and long term.  You yourself invest only 3-5(!) minutes daily.

Whether individually or in small groups, we will identify strengths, optimize work patterns and will offer important neuropsychological pointers.  These will guarantee feeling, thinking and acting securely, even under difficult circumstances.

I outline two examples and my three-phase approach here.

Systemics-Academy-Teambuilding

zum kostenlosen Erstgespräch / for a free initial consultation

Supervision

von Leistungsstärken zur stärksten Strategie

In den seltensten Fällen analysieren Menschen ihr eigenes Handeln in einer sinnvollen Art und Weise. Als Führungskräfte oder privat bedienen wir uns zumeist unserer gewohnten Muster und bemerken erst viel zu spät, dass diese nicht mehr zum Erfolg führen. Das Ergebnis sind Fehlentscheidungen mit oft allzu drastischen Konsequenzen für Einzelne oder das Gesamte.

In der SYSTEMICS™ NeuroSupervision entwickle ich mit Ihnen Erfolgsstrategien, die auf Ihre individuelle Situation zugeschnitten sind und die Qualität Ihrer Handlungen kurz- und langfristig sichern und verbessern. Sie selbst investieren dafür nur drei bis fünf (3-5!) Minuten täglich.

Einzeln oder in kleinen Gruppen identifizieren wir Stärken, optimieren Arbeitsabläufe und bieten neuropsychologische Hinweise an. Diese garantieren Ihnen auch in schwierigen Zeiten permanente Sicherheit für Ihr Fühlen, Denken und Handeln.

Systemics-Academy-Teambuilding

zum kostenlosen Erstgespräch / for a free initial consultation